Remodeling and Home Design
2017 Home Builders Association of the Fox Cities Leadership

Executive Committee
President Paul Schroeder, Schroeder Carpentry
Vice President Amy Griffin, Griffin Builders
President-elect Brian Calmes, Calmes & Rohm Construction
Secretary Jill Hendricks, Vision Realty & Development
Treasurer Deb Henschel, Johnson Bank

Board of Directors
Angie Bodenheimer, Knight Barry Title Services
Kristy Christensen, McCarty Law LLP
Matt Daniels, Habitat for Humanity ReStore
Tim Hippert, United Concrete & Construction
Kyle Holtz, Everest Crane
JP Jedwabny, J&S Homes
Ernie Lisser, Van Vreede's
Don Springhetti, Springhetti Custom Homes
Andy Uecker, RUCON Construction Mgmt.
Dale Zuleger, Concrete Cutters Inc.